Past Awardees

5th Carlos Jaschek Award 2016

At SEAC 24th in Bath, UK

The 5th Carlos Jaschek Award was given to

Fabio Silva, Portugal / UK

Former awardees are:

2008 Michel Hoskin, UK

2010 Clive Ruggles, UK

2012 Juan Belmonte Aviles, Spain

2014 Kim Malville, USA

Further Conferences:

2018 Graz, Austria

2019, 2020, 2021 Switzerland, Bulgaria, Romania

Journal of Skyscape

Attention: This is a new version of the SEAC website. There will be further improvements and enhancements during the next weeks.